Patrice Matamoros, Chief Executive Officer & Race Director
Dee Stathis, Chief Operations Officer & Director of Marketing


Troy Schooley, Senior Vice President of Sales & Partnerships
Corey Lev, Finance Manager
Phil Racicot, Operations Director
Alicia Aldred, Expo Manager & Sponsorship Associate
Ashley Darby, Marketing Coordinator
Brian Montecalvo, Graphic Designer
Brian Schmidt, Operations Assistant Manager
Caroline Fitzgerald, Business Development Manager
Dylan Junker, Operations Assistant
Erin Carlin, Public Relations Assistant
Gary Brown, Course Director
Kara Viggiano, Youth Program Coordinator
Katie Pavlich, Senior Project Manager & Registration Director
Katie Zawrotniak, Runner Concierge
Kelsey Emch, Public Relations Manager
Kristin Long, Merchandise & Community Relations Coordinator
Michele Nichols, Youth Program Manager
Nick Fischer, Event & Program Dietitian
Patty Marker, Accountant
Ruth Minyon, Executive Assistant & Human Resources Generalist
Ryan Hogan, Elite Athlete Program Coordinator
Stewart Jones, Youth Outreach Coordinator
Tami Rippy, Project Manager
Tom Heisy, Community Relations
Troy Witt, Sponsorship & Community Program Associate

Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Mr. Charles R. (Chip) Burke, Jr., President
Mr. David K. Roger, Vice President
Ms. Kim O’Dell, Secretary
Mr. Thomas Walenchok, Treasurer

Founding Chairperson Emeritus
Ms. Michele Fetting
Mr. Louis B. Kushner, Esq.

Board Members

Mr. Charlie Batch
Mr. Dick Beuke
Mr. Guy Costa
Mr. Kevin Evanto
Dr. Freddie Fu
Mr. Meyer (Skip) Grinberg
Ms. Debbie Guild
Ms. Kim O’Dell
Hon. Dan Regan
Mr. David K. Roger
Mr. Mark Rooks
Mr. Andy Sheehan
Hon. Chelsa Wagner
Mr. David White

Committee/Alternate Members

Mr. Frank Salpietro, Esq., Solicitor
Ms. Kathleen Nachazel, Alternate for Dr. Freddie Fu